Kars For Kids ReviewsHot takes from our donors on their experience donating to Kars4Kids.

From speed and ease of pickup to getting your tax deduction, our donors are always refreshingly honest about the service they got from Kars4Kids. And we’re confident enough in the service we provide to share their full feedback with you, unfiltered.

Showing 11-20 of 1621 reviews

4 months ago

Awesome and Easy! It was so easy. I went online and got an email response within a couple of hours and the towing company called me promptly the next morning. The towing company was prompt and courteous. And Kars4Kids responded quickly with my tax receipt once I acknowledge the vehicle was picked up. Kars4Kids was awesome. I would do it again if I had another vehicle to donate.

2003 Subaru Forester
4 months ago

They kept me informed every step of the way. They also answered my phone calls very quickly ? no being put on hold!

2002 Subaru Legacy
4 months ago

FORD EXPEDITION DONATION! I was very pleased with the service I received from Kars for Kids..Everything was fast and professional..Would highly recommend Kars for Kids to anyone..

2000 Ford Expedition
4 months ago

Me interes? mucho donar por los ni?os. Y porque respondieron pronto a la aplicaci?n y al d?a siguiente ya estaban recogiendo el carro. Gracias

1996 Honda Accord
4 months ago

I donated my car to kars 4 kids coz I heard a lot of good phrases from my! Awesome!!\nGreat communication \nVery clear and precise

2005 Honda CR-V
4 months ago

The Kars4Kids crew were on time and courteous.

1998 Ford E-150
4 months ago

easy, quick and professional! it was quick, one call, you were quick to respond to the the call and the scheduling to pick up the car was easy and fast. i was able to have the car picked up in the same week, called on Monday picked up on Friday. the driver was very nice, he called about a 1/2 hour before he would be there there. i signed some paperwork and the car was gone.

1986 Honda Accord
4 months ago

Fast and efficient.

1993 Toyota Camry
4 months ago

Did well getting the car. DO NOT accept the "Vacation" voucher. Is not worth the $50.00. Many complaints out there on it.

2000 Volvo S70
4 months ago

Excellent!

2002 Chevrolet Malibu